Gratitude & क्षमा

Day Two & Three..
Pranam
I am sorry, I am not able answer your calls nor reply back to messages, it has been roller coaster few days, in trying to understand my self staying put with Covid up & down and learning from it, with energy level dropping and it has regained now while writing, and in way having conversation with all of you.
Todays Learning is GRATITUDE : a grateful heart is a magnet for miracles.
A Thank you is not merely two words, but has been one of the powerful words I have learned, in our life we think a lot and say to ourselves we are Thankful for so many things around us, but very few take that opportunity to Thank each Individual who have directly or indirectly made a difference in our lives, I want to take this platform, to say a BIG THANKYOU to each individual since my birth till today.
Being Thankful and saying to a person help both individuals in a positive way, I would like to give a small example: Our mother or Wife cooks for us delicious Healthy food each day, but have we said them Thank you any day for it? Most answers would b No, including mine rarely I have appreciated it, but if something is wrong with the food don’t we say it to them, don’t we?
Time to Change now after reading it, you can take a pause and first say a Big Thank you to them, they have put there heart in making something nice for you. In a similar way in many walks of our lives Our Gratitude of Appreciation is missing, if we can add that spice the taste of life will be very very special.
I would like to Thank you everyone from bottom of my heart for the well Wishes and Prayers you have showered on me and my family.

क्षमा का अर्थ है किसी के द्वारा किये गये गलती पर स्वेच्छा से उसके प्रति भेदभाव और क्रोध को समाप्त कर देना।
हम सभी अपने जीवन में मानते है क्षमा उत्तम धर्म है, पर फिर भी अपने अंदर द्वेष की गांठ बांधे रखते है, हम व पल व व्यक्ति को क्षमा नहीं दे पाते है।
हम अपनी गलतियों पे किसी से क्षमा नहीं मांग पाते है यह दूसरी खामी मेरे अंदर भी है,
आज, या कई मेहनों से मेरा मन इस विषय को लेके चंचलित था, व आज सभी से क्षमा मांगना चाहूंगा मेरे द्वारा मेरे जीवन काल में किसी भी तरह से आपको दुःख पहुंचाया हो आप सभी से नम्र हाथ जोड़ते हुए क्षमा मांगता हूं। 🙏🏻🙏🏻

Leave a comment